Can You Sacrifice A Creature Twice? [Solved]
Sup, iam Stuart Stanley, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile. Can You Sacrifice A Creature Twice? [Solved] No, you can’t sacrifice a creature twice. In the example you gave, sacrificing the boar is a cost of activating the scourge’s ability it happens immediately, not when the Scourge trigger resolves.25 Nov 2013 TR&CI 17: Casualty & Prowess, Can I Sacrifice My Creature? In this episode of Tough Rules & Cool Interactions, I’m going to look at...